Joya Ryan

National and international bestselling author JOYA RYAN is the author of the Shattered series, which includes Break Me SlowlyPossess Me Slowly, and Capture Me Slowly. She has also written the Sweet Torment series, which includes Breathe You In and Only You. Passionate about both cooking and dancing (despite not being too skilled at the latter), she loves spending time at home. Along with her husband and her two sons, she resides in California.



a ryan- capture me slowly new final   Sweet Hill Homecoming  a ryan breath you in  a ryan fake engagement    a ryan yours completely  a ryan crave final   a ryan playing with trouble