Welcome

Our Agency’s mission is to help writers achieve their publishing dreams. We want to work with authors not just for a book but for a career — we are dedicated to building long-term relationships with our authors and publishing partners.

Our goal is to help find homes for books that engage, entertain, and make a difference. From conception, through a collaborative and engaged editorial process, to finding a publisher and beyond, we partner with our authors to ensure success in finding the right publisher and long term success on the market.


Recent News


Sold!
NYT bestselling Tracers series author Laura Griffin's new e-serial, starring Navy SEALs who will risk their lives to protect their country and the women they love, to Abby Zidle at Gallery and Pocket Star.

Sold!
Susan Bishop Crispell's WISHES TO NOWHERE, pitched in the vein of Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman, in which a young woman, hiding the secret that she can make wishes come true, finds herself in a charming North Carolina small town that was not on her map, to Kat Brzozowski at Thomas Dunne Books, in a very nice deal, in a pre-empt, in a two-book deal.

More Recent News