Nichole Severn’s next books in the BATTLE MOUNTAIN series, in which only the Battle Mountain Police Department can defend their hometown from the onslaught of crime closing in, but while these officers are more than qualified to protect their way of life, they’re far from capable of protecting their own hearts, in a 4-book deal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *